食品与饮料

通罗日本餐厅

Hotel Verve酒店的餐厅和酒吧拥有时尚的氛围和一流的餐饮服务,为您提供舒适和便利。

s-sen小酒馆等

开放时间

每天

上午5点至晚上11点。

详情:

酒店二楼的s-sen brasserie等餐厅在时尚而轻松的氛围中供应早餐,午餐和晚餐的国际美食。 S-Sen每天上午5点开放 到晚上11点。

在S-Sen,客人可享受传统自助早餐服务的同时还有其他补充选择。 每天日出前,早餐都有旋转的现场烹饪台,不仅包括鸡蛋,还包括其他西式和欧式早餐,包括铁板烧,寿司,乌冬面和欧洲美食等。.

早餐过后,S_SEN将转变为现代化的市中心,除了菜单点餐外,还将提供自助午餐和晚餐。

夜晚,餐厅的环境使其成为休闲晚餐和浪漫晚餐的理想选择。同时餐厅的私人多功能厅到优势也将得以体现,可用于商务午餐,生日派对,女士单身派对等场合。

restaurant

ginzado

试运营中

每天开放

11:30 am – 11:00 pm (最后的订单 10:00 pm)

详情:

酒店大堂层与Ginzado高级烤肉餐厅的合作进一步增强了Hotel Verve酒店在餐饮业声誉。 Ginzado以其日本最好的烧烤在曼谷享有盛誉,其重点是让顾客享受从农场到餐桌的美食体验。

restaurant
现在预订

eat & drink

Japanese Restaurants Thonglor

Restaurants & Bar at Hotel Verve boast comfort and convenience that come with stylish ambiance and great dining offerings.

S-SEN
brasserie & more

Hours

open every day from

05:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.

Details:

S-SEN Brasserie & More on the hotel’s second floor serves international cuisine for breakfast, lunch and dinner in a stylish yet relaxed ambience. S-SEN open every day from 05:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.

At S-SEN guests enjoy the same expanded choices that go well beyond conventional buffet breakfast service. From before sunrise every day, the morning meal features rotating live cooking stations for not only eggs but also other Western and Asian breakfast foods including Teppanyaki, Sushi, Udon and European favorites.

After breakfast service, S-SEN transforms into a modern downtown venue with yet more buffets for lunch and dinner in addition to À la carte ordering.

Afternoons likewise feature special set lunch menus and elegant afternoon tea service. By night time, S-SEN’s versatile setting makes the restaurant ideal for everything from casual evening meals to romantic dinners for two. That same versatility is seen in the restaurant’s private function rooms available for business lunches, birthday parties, hen nights and other occasions

restaurant

ginzado

(SOFT OPENING)
Hours

open every day

11:30 am – 11:00 pm (Last order 10:00 pm)

Details:

Further enhancing Hotel Verve’s food and drink reputation is the collaboration with Ginzado premium yakiniku restaurant at hotel’s lobby-level. Ginzado serves, and has been known throughout Bangkok for, the best of Japanese barbecue with emphasis on a farm-to-table culinary experience.

restaurant
BOOK NOW